Calendar

MJMS follows the TDSB calendar:

Our summer session runs from July 3 – August 28, 2017

First day of classes for the 2017-18 studio year will be on Tuesday, September 5, 2017

The Michael Johnston Music Studio will be closed for the following holidays:

Thanksgiving Weekend: Saturday, October 7 – Monday, October 9, 2017

Winter Break: Saturday, December 23, 2017 – Sunday, January 7, 2018

Family Day: Monday, February 19, 2018

March Break: Saturday, March 10 – Sunday, March 18, 2018

Easter Weekend: Friday, March 30 – Monday April 2, 2018

Victoria Day Weekend: May 19 – 21, 2018

We will be closed for regular lessons, but we are running a day camp during March Break 2018

The last day of classes is Thursday, June 28, 2018

Our 11th-annual Recitals and Spring Celebrations will be on Sunday, April 15, 22 and 29, 2018 at Lula Lounge.